Home > Uncategorized > Life achievement tracker

Life achievement tracker

Game achievement system show the gamers the rope, keeps them coming back to the game and fosters a community around the game. I believe that this can carry well into real life. Thus, I will start creating achievement badges for things that I have proudly achieved in life. The idea is not to show off my achievements since there are many others whose achievements impact a much greater set of humanity than mine. I want to track these so that I can see where I am in life and to continue to work hard to complete my achievement set.
If you are interested in getting the Inkscape source file that I use, feel free to send me a message.
My first achievement is my recent bug fix for the OpenCV core. I feel quite happy that I had a chance to fix a bug for one of the best projects in this field. The OpenCV team is amazing and I am sure they would love to have more bug fixes submitted.
OpenCV Bug Fix Achievement badge

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment